23 minutes into the new Batchelor. already a terrible, terrible disappointment.
Boo, Ben, boo. ugh.
"that's a bold move. that's awesome. that's gotta be some kind of first."
who else watches this with me?
***update 2/25/12: I repent of my sins. I've done a 180 and think that ben might be one of my favorite castings on this show. He's one of - if not the most- genuine guys ever on the show.
No comments:
Post a Comment